fbpx

Contact

Page contact Sandy Cluzaud

If you need more information about a service or to know the rates, please fill in this contact form. Otherwise, contact me directly at 06.13.13.56.05 or by email contact@sandycluzaud.com.

So, for me, it’s important to develop a relationship with customers. I need to get to know you to best capture your story in order to put you at ease with my goal. So, let’s meet and tell me who you are, what you like and also what you don’t like. Then use this form to tell me more about your project.

Conclusion

So let’s take the time to discuss your project over coffee or a skype session. Then we will see together the best way to capture your memories. So let’s immortalize your story together in photo or video.

So whether it’s in photo or video, it’s important that we take the time to discuss your expectations. So let’s get in touch and discuss your project.

This way, I will be better able to understand your expectations and needs in order to adapt my offer. Because, each wedding and each family is unique and it is this singularity that I like to highlight in my photos and films. It is therefore together that we will tell your story.

GET IN TOUCH

fbpx

Contact

Page contact Sandy Cluzaud

Vous avez besoin d’un renseignement sur une prestation ou connaître les tarifs alors n’hésitez pas à remplir ce formulaire de contact. Sinon, contactez moi directement au 06.13.13.56.05 ou par e-mail contact@sandycluzaud.com

Alors, pour moi, il est important de développer une relation avec les clients. J’ai besoin de vous connaître pour capter au mieux votre histoire afin de vous mettre à l’aise face à mon objectif. Donc, rencontrons-nous et racontez-moi qui vous êtes, ce que vous aimez et aussi ce que vous n’aimez pas. Alors, utilisez ce formulaire pour m’en dire plus sur votre projet.

Conclusion

Par conséquent prenons le temps discuté de votre projet autour d’un café ou d’une session Skype. Ainsi, nous verrons ensemble la meilleure façon de capturer vos souvenirs. Alors immortalisons votre histoire ensemble en photo ou en vidéo. 

Donc que ce soit en photo ou en vidéo, il est important que nous prenions le temps d’échanger sur vos attentes. Alors prenons contact et discutons de votre projet.

Ainsi, je serais plus à même de comprendre vos attentes et vos besoins pour adapter mon offre. Car, chaque mariage et chaque famille sont unique et c’est cette singularité que j’aime mettre en avant dans mes photos et mes films. C’est donc ensemble que nous allons raconter votre histoire.

CONTACTEZ-MOI