fbpx

Sandy Cluzaud | WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER AND FILMMAKER

For 5 years now, I have had the pleasure of being a wedding photographer and filmmaker in France. Indeed, I immortalize your events and moments of life. Together, we create your memories linked to these moments. Above all, I capture the beauty of these moments through love, emotions and authenticity. Thus, my goal is to offer you beautiful images that tell your story.

So, to me, the photos and the films, are not just freezing a moment to remember it later. It’s reliving the emotions associated with that moment, but more importantly, it’s telling a story, your story. My love for images and travelling has allowed me to photograph and film couples and families all over France but also abroad as in Prague, New York, Athens, London…

Your story

So let’s go on an adventure together to offer you unique images that are just like you. Finally, what will you see in my pictures? Joy, love, light, elegance and soft colors. Finally, being a photographer and filmmaker is my passion. So, it’s a passion that I love to share so that you can keep track of your story.

Sophie & Peter

Domaine de Vieux Mareuil | Photo par Leah Guillout |
Wedding Films

Authentic emotions

Capturing your day on video is once again the assurance to relive all the emotions of this beautiful day in an authentic way.

Just like photos, I like my wedding movies to be elegant with soft and romantic colors. But above all, I want to immortalize the story of your love. 
Indeed, putting you in a wedding film is what makes it unique. I always take care to choose the best light or the most beautiful angle to highlight you, but above all, I wish to capture all the emotions of this day and the bonds that make your love unique.
Because, they are memories that you will share with your family and your entourage and that must resemble you and reflect this day.

MY DIFFERENCE

Anyway, my inspiration on the wedding day is you and your love. But, for the aesthetics of my films, my inspiration comes from cinema and fashion. And finally, my background as a professional editor allows me to select the best moments of the day and arrange them on your film to create a unique and touching storytelling for each wedding.

fbpx

Sandy Cluzaud | PHOTOGRAPHE ET VIDEASTE DE MARIAGE ET FAMILLE

PHOTOGRAPHE ET VIDEASTE | MARIAGE ET FAMILLE

Depuis 5 ans maintenant, j’ai le plaisir d’être photographe et vidéaste notamment spécialisée dans le mariage et les familles. Bien que je soit basée à Limoges, je me déplace dans toute la France et même à l’étranger. Donc ensemble, nous créons vos souvenirs liés à ces moments. Avant tout, je capture la beauté de ces moments au travers de l’amour, des émotions et de l’authenticité qui s’en dégagent. Ainsi, mon but est de vous offrir de belles images qui racontent votre histoire.

Vos émotions

La photo et la vidéo, ce n’est pas seulement figer un moment pour pouvoir s’en souvenir plus tard. C’est revivre les émotions liées à ce moment mais surtout, c’est raconter une histoire, votre histoire. Mon amour pour les images et les voyages m’ont permise de photographier et filmer des couples et des familles partout en France mais aussi à l’étranger comme à Prague, New York, Athènes, Londres…

Votre histoire

Partons donc à l’aventure ensemble pour vous offrir des images uniques qui vous ressemblent. Mais alors, que verrez-vous dans mes photos ? Avant tout de la joie, de l’amour, de la lumière, de l’élégance et des couleurs douces. Enfin, être photographe et vidéaste est ma passion. Donc, c’est une passion que j’aime partager pour vous permettre de garder une trace de votre histoire.

Sophie & Peter

Domaine de Vieux Mareuil | Photo par Leah Guillout |

Films de mariage

Les émotions authentiques

Capturer votre journée en vidéo c’est encore une fois l’assurance de revivre toutes les émotions de cette belle journée de façon authentique.

Au même titre que les photos, j’aime que mes films de mariage soient élégants avec des couleurs douces et romantiques. Mais avant, tout, je souhaite immortaliser l’histoire de votre amour. 
En effet, mettre de vous dans un film de mariage est ce qui le rend unique. Je prends toujours soin de choisir la meilleure lumière ou le plus bel angle pour vous mettre en valeur, mais avant tout, je souhaite retranscrire toutes les émotions de cette journée et ces liens qui font que votre amour est unique.
Car, ce sont des souvenirs que vous partagerez avec votre famille et votre entourage et qui doivent vous ressembler et refléter cette journée.

 

MA DIFFERENCE

Quoi qu’il en soit, mon inspiration le jour du mariage, c’est vous et votre amour. Mais, pour l’esthétique de mes films, je m’inspire notamment du cinéma, de la mode. Et enfin mon bagage entant que monteuse professionnelle me permet de sélectionner les meilleurs moments de la journée et de les agencer sur votre film de façon à créer un storytelling unique et touchant pour chaque mariage.